Uusikirkko-seura r.y. hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

sekä Uusikirkko Kanneljärvi -lehden päätoimittaja

Outi Grusander 

Lehtiniityntie 88, 25560 Koski As

Puh. 040 938 2101

outi.grusander@seutuposti.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja 

sekä tuote- ja kirjatilaukset

Jorma Mynttinen 

Niittäjänkuja 9, 24100 Salo

Puh. 044 770 5124

jorma.mynttinen@sok.fi

Sihteeri

Pirjo Linkka

Siikinmäenkatu 12 A, 24260 Salo

Puh. 040 822 1467

pirjo.linkka@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja, jäsenrekisteri

Inga Vainio                      

Insinöörinkatu 19 A 85, 33720 Tampere                                                        

Puh. 0400 2277 47

inga.margareeta@hotmail.com 

Muut jäsenet

Pasi Rasimus                     

pasi.rasimus@outlook.com

Puh. 044 084 2923

Marko Hietanen              

marko@hietanen.nl

Puh. 040 7070 117

Yrjö Saustila

Puh. (02) 731 2562

info@saustila.fi

Merja Leppälahti              

merja.leppalahti@utu.fi

Reijo Blomberg

Puh. 040 592 7196

reijob@gmail.com  

Varajäsenet

Leila Vaittinen

leilat.vaittinen@gmail.com

Puh. 0400 161 758

Soile Mäkipää

Puh. 040 510 0940

soile.makipaa@seutuposti.fi