Antrea-Seura ry

Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja: Reijo Martikainen, puh. 040 545 2541, reijo.martikainen[at)ruokavirasto.fi
Sihteeri: Maria Hatakka, puh. 050 357 1748, maria.t.hatakka[at)gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Satu Stirkkinen, puh. 040 826 1075, satu.stirkkinen[at)gmail.com

Hallituksen muut jäsenet:
Raakel Henttonen, puh. 0400 847 023, raakel.henttonen[at)pp.inet.fi
Marko Kekki, puh. 05000 770 463, m.kekki[at)gmail.com
Antti Partanen, puh. 050 359 9456, a.partanen[at)outlook.com
Pirjo Riitta Rintanen, puh. 0400 825 453, pirjo.riitta.rintanen[at)kolumbus.fi
Pentti Talja, puh. 050 575 8316, pentti.talja[at)elisanet.fi
Kaija Viskari, puh. 050 323 7976, kaija.viskari[at)riihimaki.fi

Jäsensihteeri, myynti: Pirjo Tiippana, puh. 050 525 3891, pirjo.tiippana@saunalahti.fi

Antrea-juhlan yleisöä Hausjärvellä 2017.