Hallituksen jäsenet 2020

Riitta Haakana 

040 550 1613

riitta.haakanan@gmail.com

Tuire Humalainen
040 089 6256
tuire.humalainen@luukku.com

Seppo Komonen
040 019 1235
seppo.t.komonen@gmail.com

Ari Lius
040 900 5561
atlius62@gmail.com

Hannele Niemi (uusi)
045 133 2731
hannele.niemi@hotmail.fi

Tuula Nieminen (uusi)
040 083 3386
tuula.sisko.nieminen@gmail.com

Ebba Penttilä
040 823 2016
ebba.penttila@gmail.com

Tapio Sihvo
050 501 1307
tapio.sihvo@gmail.com

Pekka Turkki 
040 507 9391
pekka.turkki@surffi.fi

Pekka Vanhanen 
044 231 4538
rpekka.vanhanen@gmail.com

Jyrki Warvas
040 568 6314
 jyrki.warvas@dnainternet.net

Anneli Venäläinen 
050 514 2233
annelivena@gmail.com

Kunniapuheenjohtaja

Taisto Virkki

040 057 6722

taistovirkki@gmail.com

 

Kunniajäsenet

Aimo Kymäläinen 

Anu Pirttilahti

Veikko Pohjalainen

Martta Repo