Hallituksen jäsenet 2019

Riitta Haakana (uusi)

040 550 1613

riitta.haakanan@gmail.com

Tuire Humalainen
040 089 6256
tuire.humalainen@luukku.com

Jukka Karonen
050 595 0600
j.j.karonen@luukku.com

Seppo Komonen
040 019 1235
seppo.t.komonen@gmail.com

Ari Lius
040 900 5561
atlius62@gmail.com

Ebba Penttilä
040 823 2016
ebba.penttila@gmail.com

Tapio Sihvo
050 501 1307
tapio.sihvo@gmail.com

Pekka Turkki 
040 507 9391
pekka.turkki@surffi.fi

Juha Vaari (uusi)
040 584 3428
juhavaari@gmail.com

Pekka Vanhanen (uusi)
040 778 4781
pekka.vanhanen@jamk.fi

Jyrki Warvas
040 568 6314
 jyrki.warvas@dnainternet.net

Anneli Venäläinen (uusi)
050 514 2233
annelivena@gmail.com

Kunniapuheenjohtaja

Taisto Virkki

040 057 6722

taistovirkki@gmail.com

 

Kunniajäsenet

Aimo Kymäläinen 

Anu Pirttilahti

Veikko Pohjalainen

Martta Repo