Hallituksen jäsenet 2022
Riitta Haakana
riitta.haakanan@gmail.com 
040 550 1613
Yrjöntie 10, 31300 Tammela
Tuire Humalainen
tuire.humalainen@luukku.com
040 089 6256
Sukulantie 220, 30100 Forssa
Pekka Kärpänen
pekka.karpanen@gmail.com
040 769 7173
Patruunanpolku 3 B 1, 12310 Ryttylä
Ari Lius
atlius62@gmail.com
040 900 5561
Heinämaantie 9, 04310 Tuusula
Hannele Niemi
hannele.niemi@hotmail.fi
045 133 2731
Leppäniementie 271, 12920 Topeno
Tuula Nieminen
tuula.sisko.nieminen@gmail.com
040 083 3386
Erätie 26, 33800 Tampere
Juha Siitonen
juha.siitonen@optistock.fi
050 553 3710
Hernehuhdantie 251, 31340 Porras
Tapio Sihvo
tapio.sihvo@gmail.com
050 501 1307
Formupojantie 8, 14500 Iittala
Pekka Turkki
pekka.turkki@surffi.fi
040 507 9391
Rouhialankatu 17, 50100 Mikkeli
Juha Vaari
juhavaari@gmail.com
040 584 3428
Pekka Vanhanen
rpekka.vanhanen@gmail.com
044 231 4538
Huhkoraitti 16, 42700 Keuruu
Anneli Venäläinen
annelivena@gmail.com
050 514 2233
Kuusitie 8, 13720 Parola

Kunniapuheenjohtaja

Taisto Virkki

040 057 6722

taistovirkki@gmail.com

 

Kunniajäsenet

Aimo Kymäläinen 

Kalevi Liski

Anu Pirttilahti

Veikko Pohjalainen

Martta Repo