Piirin hallitus

Nimi Osoite Puh Sähköposti
Seija Jatkonen, pj Salinmäentie 58, 42100 Jämsä 040-5161941 seija.jatkonen(at)pp.inet.fi
Taimo Tokkari, vpj Mattilankatu 8, 40600 Jyväskylä 050-65436 taimo.tokkari(at)pp.inet.fi
Kari Leppänen, sihteeri Mailakatu 8, 44120 Äänekoski 040-5204653 vilke46(at)gmail.com
       
Muut jäsenet      
Pirjo Karetie Laukaantie 5b19, 41340 Laukaa 050-5530360 pirjo.karetie(at)kolumbus.fi
Kirsi Limatius Koivukuja 7, 41340 Laukaa 040-5494837 kirsi.limatius(at)olen.to
Sylvi Hietanen Maijantie 4 a 1, 40250 Jyväskylä 0400-576241        sylvi.hietanen(at)gmail.com
Hannu Loipponen Jousitie 1B, 19650 Joutsa 040-5062939 hannu.loipponen(at)pp.inet.fi
Ahti Ojanen Keiteleentie 48, 44200 Suolahti 0400-545534 ahti.ojanen(at)gmail.com
Heidi Pirttinen Kuhapurontie 16B, 41340 Laukaa 040-5494836 heidi.pirttinen(at)gmail.com
Veikko Kaarnijärvi Kytömäentie 12, 42100 Jämsä 050-5233528 veikko.kaarnijarvi(at)gmail.com
Jouni Reinikainen Hollitaipaleentie 17a, 40200 Jyväskylä       0400-757620 jounireinikainen62(at)gmail.com
Pekka Vanhanen Huhkoraitti 16, 42700 Keuruu 040-7784781 pekka.vanhanen(at)jamk.fi
Pirjo Lahtinen Loukkukatu 25, 40630 Jyväskylä 050-3592648 pirjo.k.lahtinen(at)gmail.com
Aino Jousisalo     jousisalo(at)elisanet.fi

 

Sähköpostiosoitteisiin korvaa (at) merkillä @.