Keravan Karjalaseura ry:n hallitus

 

Puheenjohtaja

Jaakko Lyytikäinen
jaakko.lyytikainen@kolumbus.fi
Tuohitie 14, 04260 Kerava
p. 040 540 0370


Varapuheenjohtaja

Marja-Liisa Marviala
mlm@elisanet.fi
Kannistonkaarre 2 A 9, 04260 Kerava
p. 040 776 9748

 


Sihteeri

Hannele Lindstén
hannele.lindsten@kolumbus.fi
Santaniitynkuja 3 B 64, 04250 Kerava
p. 0400 969 040


Rahastonhoitaja

Tarja Eskelin
tarja.eskelin@gmail.com
Visatie 16 A 14, 04260 Kerava
p. 0400 774 424


Hallitus

Merja Autio

Kerttu Kiuru

Aimo Lamberg

Hannele Lindstén

Päivi Miinin

Raija Orava

Kaarina Pärssinen

Toimikunnat

Keravan Karjala-kuoro, Kerttu Kiuru kerttu_kiuru@hotmail.com 0407740256

Kyykkäkerho, Tenho Tynkkynen tenho.tynkkynen@kolumbus.fi 0400760490

Myyntivastaava Hilkka Valkeinen hilkka.valkeinen2@outlook.com 0404190611

Ohjelmatoimikunta, Raili Eronen raili.eronen@saunalahti.fi 0400665398

Hengellinen toimikunta, Eeva Airila eeva.airila@gmail.com 0400373087