KARJALAN LIITON KYMENLAAKSON PIIRI RY      HALLITUS 2020

 

Eija Vänskä-Sinkkonen, puheenjohtaja          eija.vanska(at)pp.inet.fi

Ari Vainio, varapuheenjohtaja                           ari.t.vainio(at)gmail.com

Outi Väkevä, sihteeri                                             outi.vakeva(at)gmail.com

Lauri Puhakka, rahastonhoitaja                         lauri.puhakka(at)pp.inet.fi

Riitta Heikkilä                                                            r.heikkila(at)kymp.net

Ilkka Hietanen                                                          hietanen.ilkka(at)gmail.com

Heikki Kiviluoto                                                        heikki.kiviluoto(at)hotmail.fi

Veli-Matti Kouki                                                       vello.kouki(at)pp.inet.fi

Heimo Kuukka

Jari Käki                                                                       jari.kaki(at)kouvola.fi, jari.kaki(at)pp.inet.fi

Kirsti Pelkonen                                                        kirsti.pelkonen(at)gmail.com

Sirkka Pokki                                                               sirkka.pokki(at)gmail.com

Taisto Puustelli                                                         taisto.puustelli(at)pp.inet.fi

Päivi Sipponen                                                         paivi.sipponen(at)pp1.inet.fi

Katriina Suurpää                                                      katriina.suurpaa(at)edukouvola.fi

Ulla Tylli                                                                      utylli(at)iki.fi; ulla.tylli(at)pp.inet.fi

Leena Vänskä                                                           leena.vanska(at)kymp.net

Jorma Lindström, kunniapuheenjohtaja             pihvi.jorma(at)gmail.com