Hallitus 2020

Pauli Tuohioja

puheenjohtaja

+358 500 603 786

pauli.tuohioja@gmail.com

Pentti Kaihoniemi

varapuheenjohtaja

+358 50 492 40 76

pentti.kaihoniemi@kolumbus.fi

Tapio Uusitalo

taloudenhoitaja

+358 40 516 35 03

tapio.uusitalo@dnainternet.net

Helka Eeva-Korpela

sihteeri

+358 40 565 09 05

helka.korpela@gmail.com

Kalevi Hyytiä

 

+358 40 502 27 50

kalevi.hyytia@gmail.com

Erkki Hiltunen

 

+35850 590 88 03

erkki.hiltunen50@gmail.com

Matti Orava

 

+358 44 322 09 52

mva.orava@gmail.com

Raita Karpo

 

+358 40 548 85 22

raitakarpo@hotmail.com

Anu Pesso

 

+358 40 721 84 13

anu.pesso@gmail.com

Tapani Myöhänen

 

+358 40 574 77 55