Yhteystiedot

Raision Karjalaseura ry

Hallitus

Anneli Minks
Puheenjohtaja
p. 050 572 2584
viskaali318@gmail.com

Risto Nikkonen
varapuheenjohtaja
p. 0400 740 012
risto.nikkonen@dnainternet.net

Marjatta Pikkarainen
Sihteeri, verkkovastaava
p. 050 573 2558
marjatta.pikkarainen@perkinelmer.comi

Mirjam Mustonen
Rahastonhoitaja, jäsenkirjuri
p. 044 331 6491
mirjam.mustonen00@gmail.com

Onni Kuisma
p. 040 900 5820
onni.kuisma@turkutrading.fi

Pauli Pitkänen
p. 0500 776 685
paupi@dnainternet.net

Pekka Reiman
p. 040 537 4448
pekka.reiman@pp.inet.fi

Tuija Rihko
emäntä
p. 050 375 2529
tuija.rihko@gmail.com