Johtokunta 2019

Päivi Paija  puh.joht  Vähämäentie 74   
31600    Jokioinen    050-3765162       paivi.paija@hotmail.com

Kalle Saastamoinen siht.   Nirpankuja 4   
31600    Jokioinen    050-5401813    03-4385229    kalle.saastamoinen@surffi.net

Antti Suokas    Jokirannantie 41    31600    Jokioinen    040-5679945    03-4225218    a-l.suokas@surffi.net

Heikki Luoma  Kiipunjärventie 374  31630 Minkiö 050-3127878 03-4386419   heikki.luoma@surffi.net 

Kari Raiskio    Vanhalantie 6    31600    Jokioinen   
040-5530058    03-4384200    kari.raiskio@luukku.com

Hanna Syrjälä Mäkipellontie 2  31630 Jokoinen  050 3373 314  hasyrjala@gmail.com

Raimo Vaittinen Turun Valtatie 1  31100 Forssa 050-5530058, 03-4383200  raimo.vaittinen@gmail.com      

Seija Vanhanen VII Linja 5 as 1, 31100 Forssa 040-8217701 seija.vanhanen@gmail.com 

Raimo Virolainen    Pörrömäentie    31600    Jokioinen    0500-512859    03-4385859    raimo.virolainen@surffi.net

Risto Klemelä    Lassentie 7    31600    Jokioinen 050-5925851   risto.klemela@gmail.com