Sakkola-Seura ry

Karjalan Liitto
 

Yhteystietoja

Väinö Meskanen puheenjohtaja 040-743 0805


                                                         vainomeskanen@kolumbus.fi


Tarja Seuranen varapuh.johtaja 0500-743 602


                                                          tarja.niemi@kolumbus.fi


Ritva Kiuru     sihteeri                    ritva.kiuru@suomi24.fi


Leena Autio taloudenhoitaja 040-720 9400


                                                          leena.sk.autio@suomi24.fi


Irja Henttonen 040-504 8346      irja.henttonen@gmail.com


Pirjo Lillsunde 040-532 3083     pirjo.lillsunde@pp.inet.fi


Risto Rantakari 040-480 7282   risto.rantakari@gmail.com

 

Pekka Pärssinen                           pekka.parssinen@pekkores.fi

 

Pentti Salmela                               pentti.salmela@pp.inet.fi


Jarmo Sarjanen





varajäsenet:


Jukka Pitkänen                            jukka.pitkanen@gmail.com


Asta Puolakka 050-357 3114   asta.puolakka@gmail.com


Mikko Ramsi                               mikko.ramsi@pp.inet.fi




Sähköposti:  sakkolaseura@gmail.com

Pankkitili: Nordea FI43 1572 3000 352690
ri

Tulosta sivu
 
Poutapilvi web design Oy