Jokioisten Karjalaisseura

Karjalan Liitto
 

Johtokunta 2014

Päivi Klemelä  puh.joht  Vähämäentie 74   
31600    Jokioinen    050-3765162      

paivi.klemela@tammela.fi

Kalle Saastamoinen siht.   Nirpankuja 4   
31600    Jokioinen    050-5401813    03-4385229    kalle.saastamoinen@surffi.net

   
Antti Suokas    Jokirannantie 41    31600    Jokioinen    040-5679945    03-4225218    a-l.suokas@surffi.net

Heikki Luoma  Kiipunjärventie 374  31630 Minkiö 050-3127878

03-4386419   heikki.luoma@surffi.net 

Kari Raiskio    Vanhalantie 6    31600    Jokioinen   
040-5530058    03-4384200    kari.raiskio@luukku.com

Marja-Leena Klemelä    Kartanonk. 17 C 53   
30100    Forssa    050-5212599    03-4221538   
marja-leena.klemela@fsp.fi

Raimo Vaittinen Turun Valtatie 1  31100 Forssa 050-5530058, 03-4383200  raimo.vaittinen@gmail.com      


Seija Vanhanen VII Linja 5 A 1, 31100 Forssa 040-8217701

seija.vanhanen@gmail.com 

Raimo Virolainen    Pörrömäentie    31600    Jokioinen    0500-512859    03-4385859    raimo.virolainen@surffi.net

Risto Klemelä    Lassentie 7    31600    Jokioinen   
050-5925851    03-4383247    risto.klemela@jokioinen.fi


Tulosta sivu
 
Poutapilvi web design Oy