Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja Eevaliisa Kurki, p. 040 545 4797, eevaliisa.kurki@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Sami Leppänen, p. 044 297 0808, sami.leppanen@outlook.com

Sihteeri Marja Fomin, p. 044 979 3695, marjafomin@gmail.com

Jäsenrekisteri Ville Gustafsson, p. 040 514 4573, vgustavsson@wippies.fi

Rahastonhoitaja Kaarina Huusko, p. 050 307 5215, kaarinahuusko9@gmail.com

Erja Holopainen, erjaholopainen@pp.inet.fi

Kimmo Kuikka, p. 045 131 3948, kimmo.kuikka@gmail.com

Liisa Köngäs, p.040 724 9153, liisa.kongas@tgmail.com

Perttu Martin, p. 0400 475 691, perttu.martin@gmail.com

Markkinavastaava Timo Ruokonen, p. 040 084  4168

Museovastaava Eevaaliisa Kuki

Lasten Karjala-kerho Eevaliisa Kurki

 

Tiedotuksesta vastaa seuran hallitus

 

Toimikunnat

Hengellinen toimikunta

Emäntätoimikunta

Isäntätoimikunta

Kulttuurritoimikunta

Liikuntatoimikunta